August Break Hours

DATE DAY OPEN CLOSE
8/10/2018 Friday 5:30 AM 8:00 PM
8/11/2018 Saturday 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
8/12/2018 Sunday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
8/13/2018 Monday 5:30 AM 8:00 PM
8/14/2018 Tuesday 5:30 AM 8:00 PM
8/15/2018 Wednesday 5:30 AM 8:00 PM
8/16/2018 Thursday 5:30 AM 8:00 PM
8/17/2018 Friday 5:30 AM 8:00 PM
8/18/2018 Saturday 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
8/19/2018 Sunday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
8/20/2018 Monday 5:30 AM 8:00 PM
8/21/2018 Tuesday 5:30 AM 8:00 PM

 *Facility hours are subject to change.

August Break Pool Hours

August 10 – August 26

Monday-Friday 5:30-9am 11am-2pm 4-7pm
Saturday 8am-2pm 4-7pm
Sunday 10am-2pm 4-7pm