Staff

Campus Recreation Staff

Demon Deacon

Meghan Belanger

Assistant Director, Outdoor Pursuits
Wake Forest Wellbeing Center – C104
336-758-6046
belangm@nullwfu.edu


Joe Cassidy

Joe Cassidy

Executive Director of Fitness & Campus Recreation
Wake Forest Wellbeing Center – B268
336-758-5092
cassidja@nullwfu.edu


Matt Dantism

Matthew Dantism

Associate Director, Facilities
Wake Forest Wellbeing Center – B264
336-758-2674
dantismj@nullwfu.edu


Greg Deverson Nature

Greg Deverson

Coordinator, Intramural Sports
Wake Forest Wellbeing Center- B362
336-758-2649
deversg@nullwfu.edu


Becca Fuss

Coordinator, Facilities
Wake Forest Wellbeing Center – B266
336-758-7043
fussr@nullwfu.edu


Deamon Deacon

Kaileigh Hennard

Coordinator, Outdoor Pursuits
Wake Forest Wellbeing Center – C103
336-758-4194
hennardk@nullwfu.edu


Karen Horton

Karen Horton

Coordinator, Financial Operations
Wake Forest Wellbeing Center – B261
336-758-5838
hortonk@nullwfu.edu


Dana Lopez

Dana Lopez

Associate Director of Programs
Wake Forest Wellbeing Center – A208
336-758-7177
lopezd@nullwfu.edu


Mandy Martin

Assistant Director, Finance & Operations
Wake Forest Wellbeing Center – B265
336-758-5744
martinal@nullwfu.edu


Noah Mass

Coordinator, Sports Programs
Wake Forest Wellbeing Center – B363
336-758-3701
massn@nullwfu.edu


Deamon Deacon

Coming Soon!

Coordinator, Aquatics
Wake Forest Wellbeing Center –


Deamon Deacon

Coming Soon!

Coordinator, Fitness


Deamon Deacon

Connor Touhy

Coordinator, Corporate Sponsorship & Donor Relations
336-758-2621
touhyc@nullwfu.edu


Lori Nature Shot

Lori Tyson-Jamison

Assistant Director, Campus Fitness
Wake Forest Wellbeing Center – A207
336-758-4821
tysonln@nullwfu.edu


Aidan Walter

Coordinator, Operations
Wake Forest Wellbeing Center – B263
336-758-3889
walterai@nullwfu.edu